Position Ext. Email Address
PASTORS    
  Pastor Bob Alsleben Visitation Pastor    
  Pastor Anders Davidson Family Life Pastor 205 anders.davidson@trinitywaconia.org
  Pastor Dave Erbel Visitation Pastor   revdaviderbel@gmail.com
612-799-9119 (cell)
  Pastor Phil Wagner Senior Pastor 204 phil.wagner@trinitywaconia.org
         
DISCIPLESHIP    
  Traci Kohls Discipleship Ministries 274 traci.kohls@trinitywaconia.org
         
CHILDREN'S MINISTRY  
  Stephanie Genske Children's Ministry 208 stephanie.genske@trinitywaconia.org
         
KINGDOM KIDS  
  Kristi Larsen Kingdom Kids 249 kristi.larsen@trinitywaconia.org
         
MINISTRY SUPPORT  
  Rachel Bartz Finance / HR Administrator 265 rachel.bartz@trinitywaconia.org
  Jeanie Christensen Finance Associate   jeanie.christensen@trinitywaconia.org
  Rita Daugherty Director of Operations 211 rita.daugherty@trinitywaconia.org
  Lisa Jilek Building Use Coordinator   lisa.jilek@trinitywaconia.org
  Lynn Nygaard Director of Communication 213 lynn.nygaard@trinitywaconia.org
  Leslie Robertson Office Administrator 201 leslie.robertson@trinitywaconia.org
  Chris Zimmerman Manager of Property & Grounds 217 chris.zimmerman@trinitywaconia.org
         
MUSIC MINISTRY    
  Mary Bonde Organist   mary.bonde@trinitywaconia.org
  Paul Kasaty Director of Music   paul.kasaty@trinitywaconia.org
  Scott Buschena Interim Choir Director   scottandlorib@embarqmail.com
         
TRINITY LUTHERAN PRESCHOOL  
  Kristi Larsen Teacher 249 kristi.larsen@trinitywaconia.org
  Diane Weber Teacher/Director 218 diane.weber@trinitywaconia.org
         
TRINITY LUTHERAN SCHOOL (Kindergarten-8th Grade)
  Ron Anenson     ron.anenson@trinitywaconia.org
  Bobbi Beiswenger Middle School 258 bobbi.beiswenger@trinitywaconia.org
  Greg Brand Grade 5 255 greg.brand@trinitywaconia.org
  Melissa Corbett Kindergarten 251 melissa.corbett@trinitywaconia.org
  Julie Dierks Middle School 259 julie.dierks@trinitywaconia.org
  Stephanie Flaata Food Service 212 stephanie.flaata@trinitywaconia.org
  Nathaniel Jeffries Athletic Director   nathaniel.jeffries@trinitywaconia.org
  Pete Graudin Middle School 247 pete.graudin@trinitywaconia.org
  Val Graudin Grade 4 254 val.graudin@trinitywaconia.org
  Tammy Langfield School Administrator    
  Kristine Marlatt Music Teacher   kristine.marlatt@trinitywaconia.org
  Heidi Pawelk Student Support 230 heidi.pawelk@trinitywaconia.org
  Kathy Radde Grade 2 241 kathy.radde@trinitywaconia.org
  Vicki Sorensen Nurse 238 vicki.sorensen@trinitywaconia.org
  Bethany Steiner Grade 3 219 bethany.steiner@trinitywaconia.org
  Bonnie Stoeckman Grade 1 243 bonnie.stoeckman@trinitywaconia.org
  Cass Wagener     cass.wagener@trinitywaconia.org
         
WACONIA CHRISTIAN CHILD CARE CENTER
  Stephanie Genske Director 208 stephanie.genske@trinitywaconia.org